New CC members announced

Consultative Council Announcment.jpg

IPSE would like to welcome its new Consultative Council (CC) made up of members of the association.

Twelve members put themselves forward for the twelve vacancies on the council and as a result, no ballot was needed.

Continuing for a second consecutive term on the CC are Mark Ramsdale, Steve Strain, Andrew Tarbert and Michael White.

Andrew Daines, Court Guinness and Ian Wood will be returning to the CC after a break.

And new to the CC are Louise Allen, Tim Bradburn, Chris Matthews, Donal Stewart and Sue Thomas.

The new CC members will take up their posts on 2 June, and IPSE is looking forward to welcoming them to this important role.

The next opportunity to get directly involved with IPSE’s governance will be the director elections in Autumn. 

Meet the author

Chris Bryce

Chief Executive

Chris was one of the original 2,000 members of the organisation when it was formed as the Professional Contractors Group in 1999 and was a long-time contractor with a strong client base in global scale change management.

Before becoming a contractor Chris had a career in sales and marketing followed by 10 years in senior management in the logistics industry. Chris was appointed as Interim CEO in June 2013 and accepted the role permanently in December 2013.

More on